Celebrities Are Not Too Amused With Kodak Black For Disrespecting Lauren London…

African Celebs
1 min readApr 7, 2019

--

Celebrities Are Not Too Pleased With Kodak Black For Disrespecting Nipsey Hussle’s longtime girlfriend Lauren London.

Photo Credit: Lauren London

Rapper Nipsey Hussle (Ermias Asghedom) was recently tragically shot and killed in L.A.

Kodak Black was on Instagram live saying ‘Lauren London, that baby, though. She about to be out here single. l’ll be the best man I can be for her. I’ll give her a whole year. She might need a whole year to be crying…I ain’t trying to shoot (my shot) at her …

He added I’m saying, listen. She can do two, three years. I’ll try to be like the friend if you need to holler or a shoulder to lean on. She can call my line.”

People took to their social media handles to let express how appalled they were with his insensitive, tasteless and disrespectful utterance

“If I disrespected you, Lauren London, in any shape or form, I’m sorry, even though I didn’t,’’~ Kodak Black

Gone Too Soon!

Originally published at africancelebs.com on April 7, 2019.

--

--

African Celebs

We Celebrate People, Brands & Events that are POSITIVELY impacting the WORLD 🌎 . Bridging the gap between Africa & Africans in the Diaspora…